OTFCA: Jefferson County

Jefferson County Drug Task Force

The Jefferson County Drug Task Force was created in the spring of 2008. We conduct narcotics investigations throughout Jefferson County, Ohio, which is comprised of approximately 68,000 residents. Our headquarters are in Steubenville, which is the largest city in the county with approximately 18,000 residents.

Participating Agencies – Steubenville Police Department, Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office, DEA, BCI, and U.S. Marshal Service