Auglaize County

Grand Lake Task Force

The Grand Lake Task Force is comprised of the Auglaize and Mercer County sheriffs’ and prosecutors’ offices; the Celina, Coldwater, Cridersville, Minster Village, New Bremen, Wapakoneta, Waynesfield, New Knoxville, St. Henry, Ft. Recovery, Rockfordand, and Saint Mary’s police departments.

Grand Lake Task Force
Auglaize County Sheriff’s Office
Todd Keller
P.O. Box 26
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
Office phone (419) 739-6565
Cell phone (419) 733-4205
Fax: (419) 738-4856 or (419) 394-2521