Delaware County

Delaware County (LEAP) Drug Task Force

The Delaware County (LEAP) Drug Task Force is comprised of the Delaware County Sheriff’s and Prosecutor’s offices; the cities of Delaware, Westerville, and Dublin police departments; The Ohio State Highway Patrol, The Ohio Attorney General’s Office- BCI&I, and Homeland Security Investigations.

Drug Task Force Commander
Sergeant Darin Karbler (DCSO)
phone - 740-833-2827
email -

Drug Task Force Administrator
Captain Kevin Savage (DCSO)
phone - 740-833-2861
email -