Lorain County Drug Task Force 

The Lorain County Drug Task Force is comprised of the Lorain County Sheriff’s and Prosecutor’s offices; Elyria, Lorain, North Ridgeville, Avon, Avon Lake, Amherst, South Amherst, Oberlin, Wellington, Vermilion, LaGrange, Grafton, and Sheffield Lake police departments.

Lorain County Drug Task Force
Lorain County Sheriff’s Office
Commander, Major Don Barker


Dispatch:  440-329-3710
Office: 440-284-0615
Fax: (440) 329-3777