Medina County

Medina County Drug Task Force

The Medina County Drug Task Force is comprised of the Medina County Sheriff’s and Prosecutor’s offices; the Brunswick, Brunswick Hills, Hinckley, Lafayette, Lodi, Medina City, Medina Township, Montville, Seville, Spencer, Wadsworth and Westfield Center police departments; Medina County Parks; Cleveland Metro Parks; the Ohio Bureau of Criminal Identification and Investigation; U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration; U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives; and the U.S. Marshal’s Service.

Medina County Drug Task Force
Darren Stout
P.O. Box 1643
Medina, OH 44258
(330) 725-9181
Fax: (330) 764-8801
Return to Task Force Map