Summit County

Summit County Drug Unit

The Summit County Drug Unit is comprised of the Summit County Sheriff’s and Prosecutor’s offices; the Akron, Barberton, Cuyahoga Falls, Stow, Reminderville, Copley and Twinsburg police departments; the Federal Bureau of Investigation; the U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives; the U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration; the U.S. Internal Revenue Service; and the Ohio Bureau of Criminal Identification and Investigation.

Summit County Drug Unit
Summit County Sheriff’s Office
Captain Matt Paolino
53 E. University Avenue
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 643-2170
Fax: (330) 252-6759