Williams County

Multi-Area Narcotics Unit

The Multi-Area Narcotics Unit is comprised of the following counties and agencies:

DEFIANCE COUNTY – Defiance County Sheriff’s Office, Defiance Police Department
FULTON COUNTY – Fulton County Sheriff’s Office, Archbold Police Department
HENRY COUNTY – Henry County Sheriff’s Office, Napoleon Police Department
PUTNAM COUNTY – Putnam County Sheriff’s Office
WILLIAMS COUNTY – Williams County Sheriff’s Office, Bryan Police Department
PAULDING COUNTY – Paulding County Sheriff’s Office

Commander Max Nofziger
401 Greenhouse Avenue
Defiance, OH 43512
(800) 642-7303 or (419) 782-8709
Fax: (419) 782-9044